` Our Legacy Society | The Media Research Center

Our Legacy Society

Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print Page Contact the Media Research Center

Our Legacy Society

The MRC's Legacy Society is made up of individuals who understand that the fight against the liberal media agenda will – and must – go on long after they're gone. These dedicated conservatives have the foresight to ensure that the MRC will have the resources it needs to continue the fight for decades to come by including the MRC in their estate plans. Legacy Society Members have included the MRC in their estate plans by naming it as a beneficiary of their will, by setting up a Charitable Gift Annuity, a Charitable Remainder Trust, or through a variety of other planned giving vehicles.

In December of 2010, retired small business owner Joe Wilkens was named the first Chairman of the MRC's Legacy Society. In 2012, Steve and Raff Feinstein were named co-chairs of the MRC’s Legacy Society.

For more information on how to join the MRC's new Legacy Society, please email the MRC VP of Development Robert Croft at rcroft@mrc.org

Charitable Gift Annuity

Maria Ancona
Edith Brandon
Peggy Brandon
John M. Cassella
Thomas Culbertson
Margaret Davenport
Earl Dewey
Harold Dorough
Dan Fairey
Sarah Freudenthal
Stuart Gorin
John Hackander
Edwin Hawxhurst
Barbara Holder
Ralph Hostetler
Rose Janka
RH Johnston
Martha Jones
Glenn Leiter
Thomas F. Linnen
Dae Miller
Joe E. Neiderheiser
Helen Puntillo
William Sanderson
Ann Schutt
Arnold Slatin
Louise Sperber
Margaret Standley
Donald and Audrey Thomas
Melva B. Wallace
Joseph Wilkens


Eugene Allen
Ramona Chapman
Robert Paschall
Jim and Melissa Emery
Steve and Raffaella Feinstein
Dorothy Griffin
W. Gibbs Herbruck
Tatnall and Bobbie Hillman
Donald G. Thomas
Wade Townsend


Caroline Hansen
*Anonymous members not listed.

The material presented on this Planned Giving website is not offered as legal or tax advice.
Read full disclaimer|Sitemap|Planned Giving Content © 2017 VirtualGiving.com